Future Spring Showcase brings a raft of new announcements in late March

The Future Games Show: 

Spring Showcase presented by GamesRadar returns on March 24. with an exclusive look at some of this year’s most exciting games. The show will feature over 40 games, including eight new announcements from publishers. Such as Frontier Foundry, Nacon, and a showcase from Team17.

The Future Games Show is hosted by Future, the owner of PC Gamer.

The show will air Thursday, March 24 at 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM GMT on TwitchFacebookYouTubeTwitter as well as GamesRadar. As always, it will include world premieres, developer interviews, trailers, and news announcements.

You can follow the show on Twitter. And below, you will find a recap of previous extravaganzas. This is the foremost of three shows planned for 2022. With a jump show to be observed by a summer and autumn exhibition. What is the Future Games Show? Here are five shows off highlights from @GamesRadar’s digital gaming demo, compressed to 81 seconds (including some unseen host bloopers) pic.twitter.com/2c03EJRrUeJanuary 20, 2022

To learn more

“The Future Game Show is back in 2022, and our new Spring Showcase will be a truly multi-format event showcasing. The most exciting and promising games of 2022,” said Daniel Dawkins. Future’s content director for games and films. “Join us as we show off some incredible new games, chat with the developers behind the scenes. And get a first look at new exclusive gameplay from some of 2022’s most anticipated new releases.”

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *